SLOT.IT Mazda 787B (new in box)


The 1991 430km of Autopolis was the final round of the 1991 World Sportscar Championship season, taking place at Autopolis, Japan on October 28, 1991.

The #18 Mazdaspeed car driven by Maurizio Sandro Sala and Yojiro Terada finished 9th overall having completed 85 laps. The race was won by the German Team Sauber Mercedes. Mercedes-Benz C291 was driven by Karl Wendlinger and Michael Schumacher and completed 93 laps; second place went to the British Silk Cut Jaguar XJR-14 driven by Derek Warwick completing 93 laps; and third place went to the other Silk Cut Jaguar XJR-14 driven by Teo Fabi and David Brabham also completing 93 laps.

Price: $49.95
Categorized in